In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 23 March 2019

New South Wales Electoral Commission

Sydney District Candidates Announced

Victor P Taffa

New South Wales Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates for the Sydney District in the New South Wales Election to be held on Saturday 23 March 2019.

6 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party Affiliation or Independent

HARMS Jonathan                   The Greens

GREENWICH Alex               Independent

THOMAS Christopher           Sustainable Australia

GANNON Lyndon                 Liberal

DOUSKOU Fiona                  The Small Business Party

HOLDER Jo                           Labor


Start typing and press Enter to search