In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 23 March 2019

New South Wales Electoral Commission

Swansea District Candidates Announced

Victor P Taffa

New South Wales Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates for the Swansea District in the New South Wales Election to be held on Saturday 23 March 2019.

5 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party Affiliation or Independent

SEDDON Glenn                     Australian Conservatives (NSW)

RISELEY Julia                       Animal Justice Party

BOWMAN Dean                    Liberal

CATLEY Yasmin                   Labor

WILLIAMSON Doug            The Greens


Start typing and press Enter to search