In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 23 March 2019

New South Wales Electoral Commission

Riverstone District Candidates Announced

Victor P Taffa

New South Wales Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates for the Riverstone District in the New South Wales Election to be held on Saturday 23 March 2019.

3 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                          Party Affiliation or Independent

CONOLLY Kevin                  Liberal

VAN VUCHT Alex                The Greens

CHRISTIE Annemarie           Labor


Start typing and press Enter to search