In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 23 March 2019

New South Wales Electoral Commission

Coogee District Candidates Announced

Victor P Taffa

New South Wales Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates for the Coogee District in the New South Wales Election to be held on Saturday 23 March 2019.

8 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party Affiliation or Independent

O’NEILL Marjorie                  Labor

SHUREY Lindsay                  The Greens

GARROD Simon                    Animal Justice Party

NOTLEY-SMITH Bruce        Liberal

TURNBULL Josh                   Shooters, Fishers And Farmers

O’DONOGHUE Joseph         Keep Sydney Open

MURRAY Lluisa                    Sustainable Australia

O’BRIEN Ciaran                    The Small Business Party


Start typing and press Enter to search