In Sport

Sydney Premier Division AFL Season 2010 Grand Final

Victor P Taffa

Round 9

Original Article altered

Sydney Uni, on the back of a 14-game winning streak, were minor premiers.

Also finishing in the final five were Wests, East Coast, North Shore and Pennant Hills.

East Coast Eagles win back to back premierships, defeating Sydney University in the Grand Final.

Final scores were East Coast Eagles (13.9-87) Defeated Sydney University (10.10-70).


Start typing and press Enter to search