In Sport

Sydney Premier Division AFL Season 2010 Grand Final

Victor P Taffa

Original article altered

East Coast Eagles won back to back premierships, defeating Sydney University in the Grand Final.

Final scores were (13.9-87) to (10.10-70).

Sydney University, on the back of a 14-game winning streak, were minor premiers.

Also finishing in the final five were Western Suburbs, East Coast, North Shore and Pennant Hills.

UTSAFC are admitted to Premier Division for season 2011.


Start typing and press Enter to search