In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 17 March 2018

South Australia Electoral Commission

Stuart Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

South Australia Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates on the House of Assembly ballot paper for Stuart District in the State Election to be held on Saturday 17 March 2018.

3 Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                       Party Affiliation Or Independent

FITZGERALD, Brendan                   The Greens

van HOLST PELLEKAAN, Dan      Liberal Party

THOMAS, Khatija                             Australian Labor Party


Start typing and press Enter to search