In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 17 March 2018

South Australia Electoral Commission

Schubert Voters Go To The Polls

Victor P Taffa

South Australia Electoral Commission has released candidate First Preference Votes polled for Schubert District in the South Australia State Election held on Saturday 17 March 2018.

25,727 Electors Enrolled

5 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Draw Order

Candidate                        Party               Votes         % Vote

HAEBICH David                   ALP                5,199               22.2%

BROWN Paul                         SAB                4,577               19.6%

IRVING Dave                        GRN               1,222               5.2%

KNOLL Stephan                    LIB                 11,203             47.9%

LAMBERT Rikki                   AC                  1,183               5.1%

Total Formal:                                       23,384             96.4%

Total Informal:                                       879                  3.6%

Total Ballot Papers:                            24,263             100.00%


Two Candidate Preferred

Candidate                        Party               Votes               % Vote

HAEBICH David                   ALP                8,342               35.7%

KNOLL Stephan                    LIB                 15,042             64.3%

Results Are Final



ALP                Australian Labor Party

SAB                South Australia Best

GRN               The Greens

LIB                 Liberal Party

AC                  Australian Conservatives


Start typing and press Enter to search