Race Wide Open For The Coleman Medal Season 2018

Race Wide Open For The Coleman Medal Season 2018

Last Round To Decide Coleman Medallist For Season 2018

Victor P Taffa

Race is wide open as to who will win the Coleman Medal awarded to the leading goal kicker at the end of the Home and Away Series.

With 1 round to be played the Top 10 leading goal kickers are as follows:

Pos      Player                    Club                            Goals

1          Jack Riewoldt             Richmond                   60

2          Ben Brown                  North Melbourne      58

3          Lance Franklin            Sydney                        57

4          Tom Hawkins             Geelong                       56

5          Luke Breust                Hawthorn                    52

6          Jesse Hogan                Melbourne                   47

7          Jack Gunston              Hawthorn                    46

8          Tom McDonald          Melbourne                   45

9          Josh Caddy                 Richmond                   43

10        Jeremy Cameron         GWS                           42


Round 23 is the final round before the finals and as such the race for the Coleman Medal is wide open.


Round 23 Final Home And Away Matches

Port Adelaide v Essendon

Carlton v Adelaide

Geelong v Gold Coast

Richmond v Western Bulldogs

Sydney v Hawthorn

Brisbane v West Coast

St. Kilda v North Melbourne

Melbourne v GWS

Fremantle v Collingwood



GWS               Greater Western Sydney