In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 23 March 2019

New South Wales Electoral Commission

Pittwater District Candidates Announced

Victor P Taffa

New South Wales Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates for the Pittwater District in the New South Wales Election to be held on Saturday 23 March 2019.

8 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party Affiliation or Independent

MATKOVIC Natalie              Animal Justice Party

MATTHEWS Stewart            Independent

STOKES Robert                     Liberal

MITCHELL Stacey                Australian Conservatives (NSW)

NEWMAN Michael                Keep Sydney Open

KORZY Miranda                    The Greens

TURKINGTON Jared            Labor

DALY Suzanne                      Sustainable Australia


Start typing and press Enter to search