In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 23 March 2019

New South Wales Electoral Commission

Parramatta District Candidates Announced

Victor P Taffa

New South Wales Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates for the Parramatta District in the New South Wales Election to be held on Saturday 23 March 2019.

7 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                          Party Affiliation or Independent

LEE Geoffrey                         Liberal

BRADLEY Phil                      The Greens

SCULLY Liz                             Labor

MOLTTER Jasmina              Sustainable Australia

GARRARD Michelle             Independent

PRICE Susan                          Socialist Alliance

BELLWOOD Samuel             Keep Sydney Open


Start typing and press Enter to search