In Elections

Western Australia

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Tangney Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Tangney at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

9 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party

BOSWELL, Marion                Australian Labor Party

RAFFERTY, Scott Rodney    Pauline Hanson’s One Nation

HORTON, Jillian                    Independent

STAER, Mark                         Australian Christians

WADDY, Paul Stephen          Independent

SPENCER, Martin                  The Greens (WA)

MORTON, Ben                      Liberal

FERNANDEZ, Chris             United Australia Party

WAUGH, Gavin                     Western Australia Party


Start typing and press Enter to search