In Elections

New South Wales

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Sydney Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Sydney at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

6 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party

MUNRO, Jacqui                     Liberal

HAMMOND, Aaron              Science Party

PLIBERSEK, Tanya               Labor

HOLT, Adam                         United Australia Party

THOMPSON, Matthew          The Greens

REDDIN, Rebecca                 Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)


Start typing and press Enter to search