In Elections

Western Australia

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Swan Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Swan at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

10 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                                      Party

IRONS, Steve                                                    Liberal

KLOMP, Steve                                                 Australian Christians

THOMAS-WURTH, Virginia Anne              Animal Justice Party

ADDINK, Carmel                                            Fraser Anning’s Conservative National Party

HAWKINS ZEEB, Sharron                           Western Australia Party

CRAMER, Liberty                                         The Greens (WA)

CHEHOFF, Michael                                       Australia First Party

McLERNON, Peter                                        United Australia Party

CHANG, Tshung-Hui                                     Pauline Hanson’s One Nation

BEAZLEY, Hannah                                       Australian Labor Party


Start typing and press Enter to search