In Elections

Northern Territory

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Solomon Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Solomon at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

6 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party

GOSLING, Luke John            Australian Labor Party (Northern Territory) Branch

GIMINI, Lorraine                   Rise Up Australia Party

GANLEY, Kathy                   Country Liberals (NT)

PARISH, Timothy                  The Greens

RAJWIN, Raj Samson            United Australia Party

FRASER-ADAMS, Sue         Independent


Start typing and press Enter to search