In Elections

New South Wales

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Riverina Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Riverina at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

4 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party

McCORMACK, Michael        The Nationals

BAYLES, Michael                  The Greens

JEFFRESON, Mark                Labor

FOLEY, Richard                    United Australia Party


Start typing and press Enter to search