In Elections

Western Australia

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Pearce Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Pearce at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

10 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party

OLD, Sandy                            Pauline Hanson’s One Nation

TRAVERS, Kim                     Australian Labor Party

PORTER, Christian                Liberal

CALAUTTI, Michael             Western Australia Party

STRAUSS, Magdeleen           Australian Christians

MARSHALL, Eugene             The Greens (WA)

BLYTH, Steve                        The Nationals

FORSTER, Rob                      United Australia Party

WILLIAMSON, Ross            Shooters, Fishers and Farmers

BUTLAND, Colin                  Independent


Start typing and press Enter to search