In Elections

Western Australia

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

O’Connor Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of O’Connor at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

9 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party

HASSELL, John                                 The Nationals

GILMOUR, Nelson Blake                  The Greens (WA)

PAYNE, Shelley                                 Australian Labor Party

FELS, Anthony James                        United Australia Party

WILSON, Rick                                   Liberal

‘t HART, Ian                                       Australian Christians

SWIFT, Peter                                      Western Australia Party

SMITH, Dean                                     Pauline Hanson’s One Nation

ROBINSON, Nicholas Andrew         The Great Australian Party


Start typing and press Enter to search