In Elections

New South Wales

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Newcastle Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Newcastle at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

7 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party

CLAYDON, Sharon               Labor

MACKENZIE, John               The Greens

WISE, Pam                             Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)

SCULLY, Geoffrey                United Australia Party

FUTTER, B.J.                         The Great Australian Party

BROLLO, Darren                   Animal Justice Party

WARK, Katrina                      Liberal


Start typing and press Enter to search