In Elections

Western Australia

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Moore Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Moore at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

8 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party

WALSH, Tyler                        Pauline Hanson’s One Nation

GOODENOUGH, Ian            Liberal

VUJCICH, Daniel                  The Greens (WA)

HOST, Rex                             Australian Christians

JACOBS, Jen                          Western Australia Party

O’GORMAN, Tony                Australian Labor Party

MURPHY, Ziggi                    Independent

CHILCOTT, Rod                   United Australia Party


Start typing and press Enter to search