In Elections

South Australia

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Mayo Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Mayo at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

6 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party

DOWNER, Georgina              Liberal

BOURNE, Anne                     The Greens

DOWLAND, Helen                Animal Justice Party

CANE, Michael                      United Australia Party

GERHARDY, Saskia             Australian Labor Party

SHARKIE, Rebekha              Centre Alliance


Start typing and press Enter to search