In Elections

South Australia

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Makin Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Makin at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

5 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party

ZAPPIA, Tony                        Australian Labor Party

DAVE, Hemant                      Liberal

GASTON, Lyn                       Animal Justice Party

STEWART, Stephanie           The Greens

COLLIS, Rachel                     United Australia Party


Start typing and press Enter to search