In Elections

New South Wales

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Lindsay Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Lindsay at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

9 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party

LEES, Brandon                                   Fraser Anning’s Conservative National Party

BEAMER, Diane                                Labor

McINTOSH, Melissa                          Liberal

BEST, Nick                                         The Greens

BUTTEL, Christopher                        United Australia Party

TYNDALL, Mark                               Independent

BROWN, Geoff                                 Sustainable Australia

MOODY-BASEDOW, Mark K.C.    Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)

SALEAM, Jim                                    Australia First Party


Start typing and press Enter to search