In Elections


Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Lilley Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Lilley at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

7 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party

BELL-HENSELIN, Tracey    Pauline Hanson’s One Nation

COLES, Don                          Fraser Anning’s Conservative National Party

CROOK, Mike                        Socialist Alliance

CARSWELL, Brad                Liberal National Party of Queensland

WELLS, Anika                       Australian Labor Party

MEYER, John                         The Greens

McCLAER, David Bruce       United Australia Party


Start typing and press Enter to search