In Elections

New South Wales

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Kingsford Smith Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Kingsford Smith at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

7 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party

CRUZ, James                          The Greens

MANSON, Adrian                 Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)


CAMPBELL, Petra                Sustainable Australia

JANSSON, James                   Science Party

WATSON, Adam Bruce         United Australia Party

WILMOT, Amanda                Liberal


Start typing and press Enter to search