In Elections


Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Isaacs Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Isaacs at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

6 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party

SAMIOTIS, Kim                                The Greens (VIC)

HEARN, Jeremy                                 Liberal

PUVIMANASINGHE, Ash               Rise Up Australia Party

CURRIE, Bronwyn                            Animal Justice Party

DREYFUS, Mark                               Australian Labor Party

SEALS, Tony                                      United Australia Party


Start typing and press Enter to search