In Elections


Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Herbert Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Herbert at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

8 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party

LOHSE, Amy                         Pauline Hanson’s One Nation

DOWLING, Greg                   United Australia Party

RADECK, Nanette                 Katter’s Australian Party (KAP)

BLACKADDER, Sam            The Greens

THOMPSON, Phillip              Liberal National Party of Queensland

DURANT, Tamara                  Fraser Anning’s Conservative National Party

SEVERNS, Mackenzie           Animal Justice Party

O’TOOLE, Cathy                   Australian Labor Party


Start typing and press Enter to search