In Elections

New South Wales

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Greenway Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Greenway at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

6 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                       Party

McFARLAND, Graham                     Australian Better Families

ATKINS, Damien                               The Greens

GREEN, Allan                                    Liberal

ROWLAND, Michelle                        Labor

FEENEY, Scott Daniel                       United Australia Party

RAJADURAI, Osbourn Inparajah     Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)


Start typing and press Enter to search