In Elections


Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Gellibrand Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Gellibrand at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

4 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party

WATTS, Tim                            Australian Labor Party

THOMAS, Bernadette           The Greens (VIC)

MITCHELL, Anthony            Liberal

BENTLEY, Lisa Maree          United Australia Party


Start typing and press Enter to search