In Elections

Western Australia

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Forrest Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Forrest at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

8 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party

BOSHAMMER, Nerilee                     The Greens (WA)

McCALL, Mark                                  Shooters, Fishers and Farmers

MARINO, Nola                                  Liberal

JAMIESON, Kalven Wayne               Pauline Hanson’s One Nation

MARSDEN, Alexander                      Independent

MOLYNEUX, Ian Bruce                   Western Australia Party

SANFORD, Wayne                            Australian Labor Party

BROMLEY, Dale Geoffrey               United Australia Party


Start typing and press Enter to search