In Elections


Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Flynn Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Flynn at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

8 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party

BEERS, Zac                            Australian Labor Party

HARRIS, Nathan David         United Australia Party

BAKER, Jaiben                      The Greens

PETERSON, Murray              Independent

LOHSE, Sharon                      Pauline Hanson’s One Nation

SCOTT, Duncan George        Independent

HIESLER, Marcus John         Fraser Anning’s Conservative National Party

O’DOWD, Ken                       Liberal National Party of Queensland


Start typing and press Enter to search