Nominated Candidates For Dunkley Division Federal Election 2019

Nominated Candidates For Dunkley Division Federal Election 2019


Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Dunkley Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Dunkley at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

8 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party

O’CONNELL, Lachlan Andrew        Derryn Hinch’s Justice Party

JOHNSTON, Elizabeth                      Animal Justice Party

JEAN, Ron                                          United Australia Party

MURPHY, Peta                                  Australian Labor Party

GREEN, Emily                                   The Greens (VIC)

CREWTHER, Chris                            Liberal

JAMES, Christopher Ronald              Fraser Anning’s Conservative National Party

GENTLE, Yvonne                              Rise Up Australia Party