In Elections

Western Australia

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Curtin Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Curtin at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

8 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party

LEVER, Joan Anne                United Australia Party

PIDGEON, Cameron              The Greens (WA)

HAMMOND, Celia                Liberal

STEWART, Louise                Independent

EDGAR, Bill                          Pauline Hanson’s One Nation

KINGSFORD, Deonne          Australian Christians

MEECHAM, Rob                   Australian Labor Party

MANGANO, Andrew            Western Australia Party


Start typing and press Enter to search