In Elections

Western Australia

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Cowan Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Cowan at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

7 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party

COOPER, Mark                      The Greens (WA)

ALY, Anne                             Australian Labor Party

WESTCOTT, Peter                 United Australia Party

LEBRASSE, Andre                Australian Christians

MUNDY, Sheila                     Pauline Hanson’s One Nation

BEDFORD, Paul James          Shooters, Fishers and Farmers

STEWART, Isaac                   Liberal


Start typing and press Enter to search