Nominated Candidates For Casey Division Federal Election 2019

Nominated Candidates For Casey Division Federal Election 2019


Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Casey Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Casey at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

10 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party

CHARLETON, Peter             Independent

CALABRO, Antony              Rise Up Australia Party

McPHEE, Ross                       Labour DLP

BARKER, Travis                    Animal Justice Party

STARKEY, Wendy                United Australia Party

CLARK, Ryan Leslie              Derryn Hinch’s Justice Party

SMITH, Tony                         Liberal

BRINDLE, Bill                       Australian Labor Party

GAME-LOPATA, Jenny        The Greens (VIC)

O’CONNOR, Jayden             The Great Australian Party