Nominated Candidates For Braddon Division Federal Election 2019

Nominated Candidates For Braddon Division Federal Election 2019


Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Braddon Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Braddon at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

9 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party

SPAULDING, Karen Wendy             United Australia Party

BRAKEY, Craig                                 Independent

ALLAN, Shane                                   Fraser Anning’s Conservative National Party

PEARCE, Gavin                                 Liberal

MILBOURNE, Sally                          The Nationals

PARSONS, Phill                                 The Greens

SMITH, Brett Michael                        Independent

KEAY, Justine                                    Australian Labor Party

GALLAHER, Graham                       Pauline Hanson’s One Nation