Nominated Candidates For Blair Division Federal Election 2019

Nominated Candidates For Blair Division Federal Election 2019


Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Blair Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Blair at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

9 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party

KARANDREWS, Simone                 Independent

FITZPATRICK, Peter John                Fraser Anning’s Conservative National Party

NEUMANN, Shayne Kenneth           Australian Labor Party

BELL, Sharon                                     Pauline Hanson’s One Nation

SHEARMAN, Robert                        Liberal National Party of Queensland

ZIMPEL, Majella                                United Australia Party

QUINN, John                                     Labour DLP

DUNCAN, Michelle                           The Greens

TURNER, John                                   Independent