In Elections


Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 18 May 2019

Australian Electoral Commission

Ballarat Division Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Ballarat at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 18 May 2019.

7 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                  Party

HILLS, Bryn               Animal Justice Party

COZYN, Peter            United Australia Party

GRAHAM, Alex        Independent

SHADY, Nick            Independent

McALOON, Karen     The Greens (VIC)

VO, Tim                        Liberal

KING, Catherine        Australian Labor Party


Start typing and press Enter to search