In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 23 March 2019

New South Wales Electoral Commission

Newtown District Candidates Announced

Victor P Taffa

New South Wales Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates for the Newtown District in the New South Wales Election to be held on Saturday 23 March 2019.

7 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party Affiliation or Independent

WATSON Hugh                     Sustainable Australia

BUCKMASTER Michelle      Animal Justice Party

LE SAUX Aaron                    The Small Business Party

INDRAGHANTI Rohan        Liberal

WHITE Laura                         Keep Sydney Open

LEONG Jenny                        The Greens

INGRAM Norma                    Labor


Start typing and press Enter to search