In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 23 March 2019

New South Wales Electoral Commission

Murray District Candidates Announced

Victor P Taffa

New South Wales Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates for the Murray District in the New South Wales Election to be held on Saturday 23 March 2019.

10 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                  Party Affiliation or Independent

LANGFIELD Philip   Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)

WEYRICH Tom         Pauline Hanson’s One Nation

DE SILVA Nivanka   The Greens

MILLS Brian              Independent

DALTON Helen         Shooters, Fishers And Farmers

KENDALL Carl         Sustainable Australia

PURTILL Alan           Country Labor

DAVIES Liam            Keep Sydney Open

EVANS Austin           The Nationals

LANDINI David        Independent


Start typing and press Enter to search