Morwell District Victoria State Election 2018 Candidates Announced

Morwell District Victoria State Election 2018 Candidates Announced

Polling Day 24 November 2018

Victoria Electoral Commission

Morwell Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Victoria Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates for the Morwell District in the Victoria State Election to be held on Saturday 24 November 2018.

11 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Draw Order

Candidate                              Party Affiliation Or Independent

DIGGINS, Reece                               Aussie Battler Party

BOND, Sheridan                                The Nationals

LUND, Tracie                                    

RICHARDS, Mark                             Australian Labor Party

MUIR, Ricky                                      Shooters, Fishers & Farmers VIC

BURGESS, Ray                                

CAFFREY, Daniel                             Australian Greens

HARRIMAN, Dale                            Liberal

NORTHE, Russell                             

KEEN, Nathan                                    Labour DLP

SINDT, Christine