In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 17 March 2018

South Australia Electoral Commission

Morialta Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

South Australia Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates on the House of Assembly ballot paper for Morialta District in the State Election to be held on Saturday 17 March 2018.

7 Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                     Party Affiliation Or Independent

FARROW, Tim                                 Dignity Party Inc

GARDNER, John                             Liberal Party

FIELD, Peter                                     Australian Labor Party

SMITH, Matt                                     Conservatives

ROBERTS-THOMSON, Simon     The Greens

SADLER, James                               Nick Xenophon’s SA-BEST

SMYTHE, Peter                                Independent Australian Democrats


Start typing and press Enter to search