In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 23 March 2019

New South Wales Electoral Commission

Macquarie Fields District Candidates Announced

Victor P Taffa

New South Wales Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates for the Macquarie Fields District in the New South Wales Election to be held on Saturday 23 March 2019.

6 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party Affiliation or Independent

SINGH Scott                          Keep Sydney Open

ALLEN Mick                          Independent

AHMED Syed                        Independent

QUAZI Zahurul                      Liberal

EAGAR-DEITZ Stephen       The Greens

CHANTHIVONG Anoulack  Labor


Start typing and press Enter to search