In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 23 March 2019

New South Wales Electoral Commission

Londonderry District Candidates Announced

Victor P Taffa

New South Wales Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates for the Londonderry District in the New South Wales Election to be held on Saturday 23 March 2019.

5 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                  Party Affiliation or Independent

HILL Belinda             Liberal

BOWEN David          Sustainable Australia

CAR Prue                    Labor

PIERCE Charlie          The Greens

MODARELLI Don    Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)


Start typing and press Enter to search