In Elections

New South Wales Election Polling Day 26 March 2011

New South Wales Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Legislative Assembly Candidates for District Coogee

NSW State General Election 2011 – Saturday 26 March 2011

Draw Status: Drawn on 10/03/2011

The New South Wales Electoral Commission has announced duly nominated candidates for the Coogee District in ballot paper order to be held on Saturday 26 March 2011.

Candidate Ballot Name

Party Affiliation or Independent

BURNEY StuartIndependent
McGOWAN AndrewChristian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)
DORAN SueThe Greens
PEARCE PaulLabor
JONES NathanIndependent

Start typing and press Enter to search