Lee District South Australia State Election 2018 First Preference Votes

Lee District South Australia State Election 2018 First Preference Votes

Polling Day Saturday 17 March 2018

South Australia Electoral Commission

Lee Voters Go To The Polls

Victor P Taffa

South Australia Electoral Commission has released candidate First Preference Votes polled for Lee District in the South Australia State Election held on Saturday 17 March 2018.

26,500 Electors Enrolled

7 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Draw Order

Candidate                        Party          Votes               % Vote

JESSOP Vicki                         AC                  731                  3.2%

KERPELIS Aristidis              DPA                127                  0.5%

RYPP Steven                          LIB                 8,203               35.4%

LEGRAND Andy                  SAB                2,953               12.7%

MULLIGHAN Stephen         ALP                9,845               42.5%

LITTLER Tiffany                   DIG                 304                  1.3%

O‚ÄôSULLIVAN Patrick           GRN               1,023               4.4%

Total Formal:                                          23,186             95.6%

Total Informal:                                         1,065               4.4%

Total Ballot Papers:                               24,251             100.00%


Two Candidate Preferred

Candidate                        Party             Votes           % Vote

RYPP Steven                          LIB                 10,701             46.2%

MULLIGHAN Stephen         ALP                12,485             53.8%

Results Are Final



AC                  Australian Conservatives

DPA                Danig Party of Australia (SA Division)

LIB                 Liberal Party

SAB                South Australia Best

ALP                Australian Labor Party

DIG                 Dignity Party Inc.

GRN               The Greens