In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 23 March 2019

New South Wales Electoral Commission

Kur-ring-gai District Candidates Announced

Victor P Taffa

New South Wales Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates for the Kur-ring-gai District in the New South Wales Election to be held on Saturday 23 March 2019.

6 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                              Party Affiliation or Independent

HENSKENS Alister               Liberal

STRAHAN Mitchell               Liberal Democrats

BLOOD Liam                         Keep Sydney Open

KEELING Amanda                Labor

FERRIS Mark                         Sustainable Australia

ZHANG Qiu Yue (Viki)         The Greens


Start typing and press Enter to search