In Sport

Intrust Queensland Rugby League Season 2010 Grand Final

Victor P Taffa

Original article altered

Season 2010 Intrust Queensland Cup is the 15th season of  the statewide rugby league competition.

12 Clubs competed in the 25 Week Long Season (including Finals) which concluded with the 2010 Grand Final at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane.

Northern Pride took out the 2010 premiership after a hard-fought 30-20 win over Norths Devils. Devils started nervously, going behind 18-0 after 19 minutes. However, they reduced the score to 24-16 by the 55-minute mark. The Pride though hung on and won 30-20 for their first premiership.


Start typing and press Enter to search