In Sport

Intrust Queensland Rugby League Season 2010 Grand Final

Victor P Taffa

Original article altered

Season 2010 Intrust Queensland Cup is Queensland’s top-level statewide competition. 12 Clubs competed in the 25 Week Long Season (including Finals) which concluded with the 2010 Grand Final at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane.

Northern Pride won the 2010 premiership after a hard-fought 30-20 win over Norths Devils.


Start typing and press Enter to search