In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 17 March 2018

South Australia Electoral Commission

Flinders Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

South Australia Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates on the House of Assembly ballot paper for Flinders District in the State Election to be held on Saturday 17 March 2018.

4 Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                           Party Affiliation Or Independent

DUDLEY, Ian                         The Greens

TRELOAR, Peter                   Liberal Party

WATSON, Julie                     Australian Labor Party

PARKER, Tony                      Conservatives


Start typing and press Enter to search